Paddington Complete Novels

Brought together for the very first time, all 13 novels about Paddington, the beloved, classic bear from Darkest Peru!

Paddington Bear had travelled all the way from Darkest Peru when the Brown family first met him on Paddington Station. Since then their lives have never been quite the same… for ordinary things become quite extraordinary when a bear called Paddington is around.

From arriving at Paddington station and meeting the Brown family, to being mistaken for a famous athlete, with plenty of laugh-out-lad mishaps along the way, there is certainly never a dull moment in this fabulous story collection!

Paddington Bear has been delighting adults and children alike with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures for over fifty years.


  • Praise for the Paddington series:
  • ‘I’ve always had great respect for Paddington… He is a British institution.’ Stephen Fry
  • ‘Michael Bond’s accident-prone bear…has become one of the most enduring of children’s characters.’ The Bookseller
  • “Michael Bond is a national treasure.” – The Telegraph


Author: Michael Bond, Illustrated by Peggy Fortnum and R.W Alley
Format: Other Format
Release Date: 16/05/2013
ISBN: 978-0-00-752699-4